Events

January 24 - February 22, 2022

Monday, January 24

Monday, January 24 – Wednesday, January 26

Tuesday, January 25

Monday, January 24 – Wednesday, January 26

Wednesday, January 26

Monday, January 24 – Wednesday, January 26

Mindfulness Self Compassion Meditation

This new program will provide assistance to employees and their family members in identifying programs that help lower student loan payments as well as...

Thursday, January 27

Classes Begin - Undergraduate and Graduate

Creating a Sustainable Self Care Practice for the New Year

See the reveal of the first issue of Thrive Magazine, as well as meet the Executive team that made it possible.

Sunday, January 30

Hear about law school directly from first-year law student panel featuring Bryant alums. Contact Pre-Law Advisor Prof. Bornstein with...

7pm
Virtual Event

Tuesday, February 1

This vaccination clinic is free to employees ages 50+ with BCBSRI or Tufts This is a 2 dose series. Dose 2 clinic will be held on April 4th.

Wednesday, February 2

COVID-19 booster shots (Pfizer) will be available for Faculty, Staff and Students. * Faculty and Staff can receive 1000 wellness incentive points - please...

Thursday, February 3

A representative from TIAA will be available to Facutly and Staff to discuss financial and retirement goals via phone calls

Tuesday, February 8

Would like to update your LinkedIn Photo? Join us on Tuesday, February 8th from 10am-2pm on the Mezzanine of the Rotunda, The Amica Center will be hosting a...

Wednesday, February 9

A representative from Fidelity Investments will be available to meet with Faculty and Staff to discuss financial and retirement goals.

Join BCBS to learn ways to have a healthier heart!

Thursday, February 10

Wednesday, February 16

A representative from TIAA will be available to Facutly and Staff to discuss financial and retirement goals via phone calls

Join the OLs to learn more about the Orientation Leader position and the timeline for this year. Hear about their experiences and get your questions...

Thursday, February 17

Get your résumé career fair ready! Multiple employers will be available throughout the day to meet with you to critique your résumé. Stop by the second floor...

Saturday, February 19

TEDxBryantU will be hosting its 5th annual event on February 19, 2022. Next year’s event, "Seeds of Innovation," will be created by a committee of students...

January 24 - February 22, 2022