U.S. China Institute Events

June 18 - July 17, 2019

Tuesday, June 25

Zuhai Summer Session

Zhuhai Summer: June 25- August 4

Wednesday, June 26

Zuhai Summer Session

Zhuhai Summer: June 25- August 4

Thursday, June 27

Zuhai Summer Session

Zhuhai Summer: June 25- August 4

Friday, June 28

Zuhai Summer Session

Zhuhai Summer: June 25- August 4

Saturday, June 29

Zuhai Summer Session

Zhuhai Summer: June 25- August 4

Sunday, June 30

Zuhai Summer Session

Zhuhai Summer: June 25- August 4

Monday, July 1

Zuhai Summer Session

Zhuhai Summer: June 25- August 4

Tuesday, July 2

Zuhai Summer Session

Zhuhai Summer: June 25- August 4

Wednesday, July 3

Zuhai Summer Session

Zhuhai Summer: June 25- August 4

Thursday, July 4

Zuhai Summer Session

Zhuhai Summer: June 25- August 4

Friday, July 5

Zuhai Summer Session

Zhuhai Summer: June 25- August 4

Saturday, July 6

Zuhai Summer Session

Zhuhai Summer: June 25- August 4

Sunday, July 7

Zuhai Summer Session

Zhuhai Summer: June 25- August 4

Monday, July 8

Zuhai Summer Session

Zhuhai Summer: June 25- August 4

2019 Chinese Summer Camp for Youth

Two-week intensive Chinese language and culture program for local middle and high school students from Grade 6 to Grade 12.

Tuesday, July 9

Zuhai Summer Session

Zhuhai Summer: June 25- August 4

2019 Chinese Summer Camp for Youth

Two-week intensive Chinese language and culture program for local middle and high school students from Grade 6 to Grade 12.

Wednesday, July 10

Zuhai Summer Session

Zhuhai Summer: June 25- August 4

2019 Chinese Summer Camp for Youth

Two-week intensive Chinese language and culture program for local middle and high school students from Grade 6 to Grade 12.

Thursday, July 11

Zuhai Summer Session

Zhuhai Summer: June 25- August 4

2019 Chinese Summer Camp for Youth

Two-week intensive Chinese language and culture program for local middle and high school students from Grade 6 to Grade 12.

Friday, July 12

Zuhai Summer Session

Zhuhai Summer: June 25- August 4

2019 Chinese Summer Camp for Youth

Two-week intensive Chinese language and culture program for local middle and high school students from Grade 6 to Grade 12.

Saturday, July 13

Zuhai Summer Session

Zhuhai Summer: June 25- August 4

Sunday, July 14

Zuhai Summer Session

Zhuhai Summer: June 25- August 4

Monday, July 15

Zuhai Summer Session

Zhuhai Summer: June 25- August 4

2019 Chinese Summer Camp for Youth

Two-week intensive Chinese language and culture program for local middle and high school students from Grade 6 to Grade 12.

Tuesday, July 16

Zuhai Summer Session

Zhuhai Summer: June 25- August 4

2019 Chinese Summer Camp for Youth

Two-week intensive Chinese language and culture program for local middle and high school students from Grade 6 to Grade 12.

Wednesday, July 17

Zuhai Summer Session

Zhuhai Summer: June 25- August 4

2019 Chinese Summer Camp for Youth

Two-week intensive Chinese language and culture program for local middle and high school students from Grade 6 to Grade 12.

June 18 - July 17, 2019