Health/Fitness Events

June 18 - July 17, 2019

Tuesday, June 18

YOGA on the Lawn

Join us for YOGA on the Lawn with Holly. (class will be held in Group Exercise Room if weather is not cooperative)

Wednesday, June 19

YOGA on the Lawn

Join us for YOGA on the Lawn with Holly. (class will be held in Group Exercise Room if weather is not cooperative)

Thursday, June 20

YOGA on the Lawn

Join us for YOGA on the Lawn with Holly. (class will be held in Group Exercise Room if weather is not cooperative)

Friday, June 21

YOGA on the Lawn

Join us for YOGA on the Lawn with Holly. (class will be held in Group Exercise Room if weather is not cooperative)

Saturday, June 22

YOGA on the Lawn

Join us for YOGA on the Lawn with Holly. (class will be held in Group Exercise Room if weather is not cooperative)

Sunday, June 23

YOGA on the Lawn

Join us for YOGA on the Lawn with Holly. (class will be held in Group Exercise Room if weather is not cooperative)

Monday, June 24

YOGA on the Lawn

Join us for YOGA on the Lawn with Holly. (class will be held in Group Exercise Room if weather is not cooperative)

Tuesday, June 25

YOGA on the Lawn

Join us for YOGA on the Lawn with Holly. (class will be held in Group Exercise Room if weather is not cooperative)

Wednesday, June 26

YOGA on the Lawn

Join us for YOGA on the Lawn with Holly. (class will be held in Group Exercise Room if weather is not cooperative)

Thursday, June 27

YOGA on the Lawn

Join us for YOGA on the Lawn with Holly. (class will be held in Group Exercise Room if weather is not cooperative)

Friday, June 28

YOGA on the Lawn

Join us for YOGA on the Lawn with Holly. (class will be held in Group Exercise Room if weather is not cooperative)

Saturday, June 29

YOGA on the Lawn

Join us for YOGA on the Lawn with Holly. (class will be held in Group Exercise Room if weather is not cooperative)

Sunday, June 30

YOGA on the Lawn

Join us for YOGA on the Lawn with Holly. (class will be held in Group Exercise Room if weather is not cooperative)

Monday, July 1

YOGA on the Lawn

Join us for YOGA on the Lawn with Holly. (class will be held in Group Exercise Room if weather is not cooperative)

Tuesday, July 2

YOGA on the Lawn

Join us for YOGA on the Lawn with Holly. (class will be held in Group Exercise Room if weather is not cooperative)

Wednesday, July 3

YOGA on the Lawn

Join us for YOGA on the Lawn with Holly. (class will be held in Group Exercise Room if weather is not cooperative)

Thursday, July 4

YOGA on the Lawn

Join us for YOGA on the Lawn with Holly. (class will be held in Group Exercise Room if weather is not cooperative)

Friday, July 5

YOGA on the Lawn

Join us for YOGA on the Lawn with Holly. (class will be held in Group Exercise Room if weather is not cooperative)

Saturday, July 6

YOGA on the Lawn

Join us for YOGA on the Lawn with Holly. (class will be held in Group Exercise Room if weather is not cooperative)

Sunday, July 7

YOGA on the Lawn

Join us for YOGA on the Lawn with Holly. (class will be held in Group Exercise Room if weather is not cooperative)

Monday, July 8

YOGA on the Lawn

Join us for YOGA on the Lawn with Holly. (class will be held in Group Exercise Room if weather is not cooperative)

Tuesday, July 9

YOGA on the Lawn

Join us for YOGA on the Lawn with Holly. (class will be held in Group Exercise Room if weather is not cooperative)

Intermediate Golf Lessons

All faculty and staff are invited to participate in free golf lessons this summer. These 4 week lessons will be held from 1pm- 2pm starting on July...

Wednesday, July 10

YOGA on the Lawn

Join us for YOGA on the Lawn with Holly. (class will be held in Group Exercise Room if weather is not cooperative)

Thursday, July 11

YOGA on the Lawn

Join us for YOGA on the Lawn with Holly. (class will be held in Group Exercise Room if weather is not cooperative)

Friday, July 12

YOGA on the Lawn

Join us for YOGA on the Lawn with Holly. (class will be held in Group Exercise Room if weather is not cooperative)

Saturday, July 13

YOGA on the Lawn

Join us for YOGA on the Lawn with Holly. (class will be held in Group Exercise Room if weather is not cooperative)

Sunday, July 14

YOGA on the Lawn

Join us for YOGA on the Lawn with Holly. (class will be held in Group Exercise Room if weather is not cooperative)

Monday, July 15

YOGA on the Lawn

Join us for YOGA on the Lawn with Holly. (class will be held in Group Exercise Room if weather is not cooperative)

Tuesday, July 16

YOGA on the Lawn

Join us for YOGA on the Lawn with Holly. (class will be held in Group Exercise Room if weather is not cooperative)

Wednesday, July 17

YOGA on the Lawn

Join us for YOGA on the Lawn with Holly. (class will be held in Group Exercise Room if weather is not cooperative)

June 18 - July 17, 2019