Event Calendar for Fisher Student Center

September 24 - October 24, 2021

Monday, September 27

Bulldog Beginnings: Motivational Monday

At Motivational Monday, learn new strategies for how to stay motivated, design an inspirational canvas, and share your favorite motivational quotes....

Thursday, September 30

Bulldog Beginnings: Conflict Resolution

Meet up with the OLs and Ras to discuss strategies for dealing with conflict and how to have effective conversations. Thursday, Sept. 30 at 8 pm in Fisher...

Monday, October 4

Bulldog Beginnings: Bryant's Hidden Gems

Unlock the mysteries and unknown resources and opportunities at Bryant! Monday, Oct. 4 at 5 pm in Fisher Room 2C Bulldog Beginnings is a programming series...

Monday, October 11

Bulldog Beginnings: Presentation Preparation

Learn some tips and tricks for presenting in class from OLs who have been through it all! Monday, Oct. 11 at 5 pm in Fisher Room 2C Bulldog Beginnings is a...

Thursday, October 14

Bulldog Beginnings: Community Caring with Candy

Discuss what it means to be a good community member while enjoying candy with the OLs and RAs. Thursday, Oct. 14 at 8 pm in Fisher Room 2C Bulldog...

Monday, October 18

Bulldog Beginnings: Close-By Cuisine

So many tasty food options out there! Join the OLs to talk about local cuisine and food options on and off campus! Monday, Oct. 18 at 5 pm in Fisher Room...

Thursday, October 21

Bulldog Beginnings: Nick at Night

You made it halfway through the semester! Yay mid-terms! Meet up with the OLs and chat about how it’s going, and get your questions answered. Thursday, Oct....